Skip to content ↓


This is our current staff list for September 2023 and is subject to change and any enquiries should be directed to the school office.

Headteacher - Mr J Paterson - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Headteacher - Mrs R Lamport - Designated Safeguarding Lead
SENDCo & Inclusion Lead - Mrs K Burdett - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
EY Leader - Mrs J Hughes
KS1 Leader - Mrs T Clark
KS2 Leader & Maths Co-ordinator - Mr T Hughes
English Co-ordintaor - Mrs J Saunders
School Business Manager & Data Protection Officer - Mrs K Cook

IT Technician - Mr C Frampton

Librarian - Mrs A Cole

HLTA - Mrs S Collins

Teachers - Mrs D Loveridge, Mrs R Jones, Mrs F Cruickshank, Mrs T Blakey

Pastoral Team - Miss K Doran, Ms C Lewis, Mrs D Kaye, Mrs Z Thomas

Admin Team
Admin Assistant - Mrs T Clay
Admin Assistant - Mrs G Hobbs
Admin Assistant - Mrs E Baker

Clerk to Governors - Mrs J Finney

Wrens - YRH
Teacher: Mrs J Hughes
TA: Miss L Keeping & Miss V Talman

Robins - YRM
Teacher: Miss L Merrick
TA: Mrs H Case

Peacocks – Y1C
Teacher: Mrs T Clark & Mrs K Gething-Smith
TA: Mrs N Hunter

Flamingos –Y1H
Teacher: Mrs H  Jastrzebski & Mrs K Gething-Smith
TA: Mrs Z Thomas

Kingfishers – Y2W
Teacher: Miss Beth Woolley
TA: Miss A Good

Woodpeckers – Y2C
Teacher: Miss A Chitson
TA: Mrs D Kaye

Puffins – Y3G
Teacher: Mr T Gillan
TA: Miss K Taylor & Miss A Khan

Penguins – Y3MH
Teacher: Mrs S Mundy, Mrs R Jones
TA: Ms C Lewis, Mrs H Dales & Mrs J Rainbird

Teacher: Mr A Middleton
TA: Miss M Davis

Teacher: Mrs J Saunders
TA: Mrs K Dennis-Matthews & Ms S Stiles

Teacher: Miss O New

Teacher: Mrs V Hughes
Y5 TA: Mrs C Taylor, Mrs G Bown, Mrs H Dales, Miss S Metcalf, Mrs T Anderson & Mrs N Ellam-Brown

Teacher: Miss V Kirby
Teacher: Mr T Hughes
Y6 TA: Ms C Sullivan, Mrs R Wade & Miss G Dudman

Site Team
Site Manager - Mr C Weston
Cleaners - Miss L Cook, Ms B Smither, Miss A Fox

Lunchtime Team
Ms B Smither, Mrs S King, Mrs G Ellis, Miss A Fox, Miss J Harwood, Miss L Cook, Mrs S Burton, Mrs Blackburn, Mrs Yarrow, Miss Richards, Mrs Crump, Miss Smith