Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

This is our current staff list and is subject to change and any enquiries should be directed to the school office.

Headteacher - Mr J Paterson - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Acting Deputy Headteacher & SENDCo - Miss Z Morgan - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
EY Leader - Mrs J Hughes
KS2 Leader & Maths Co-ordinator - Mr T Hughes
KS1 Leader - Mrs R Wilkie
English Co-ordintaor - Mrs J Saunders
School Business Manager - Mrs R Bush

IT Technician - Mr C Frampton

HLTA - Mrs S Collins & Miss J Smith

Additional Teaching Assistant - Mrs M James

Additional Teachers - Mrs K Baker, Miss D Loveridge, Mrs L Quinton, Miss A Head

Admin Team
Admin Officer - Mrs J Bound
Admin Assistant - Mrs T Clay
Admin Assistant - Mrs G Hobbs

Clerk to Governors - J Finney

Wrens - YRH
Teacher: Mrs J Hughes
TA: Miss L Keeping

Robins - YRC
Teacher: Mrs F Cruickshank
TA: Mrs H Case

Peacocks – Y1C
Teacher: Mrs T Clark
TA: Mrs N Hunter

Flamingos –Y1H
Teacher: Mrs V Hughes
TA: Mrs S Cookson & Miss V Talman

Kingfishers – Y2B
Teacher: Mrs B Brown & Mrs V Lockett
TA: Miss K Doran

Woodpeckers – Y2W
Teacher: Mrs R Wilkie
TA: Mrs D Kaye, Mrs Z Thomas & Miss G Lowbridge

Puffins – Y3J
Teacher: Mrs R Jones/Miss L Merrick

Penguins – Y3M
Teacher: Mrs S Mundy
TA: Mrs D Jamieson, Ms C Lewis & Miss A Good

Teacher: Mr A Middleton
TA: Mrs S Cookson, Miss G Lowbridge & Mrs M Davis

Teacher: Mr T Hughes
TA: Mrs C Loran & Mrs R Wade

Teacher: Mrs K Burdett

Teacher: Mrs S Davies
Y5 TA: Mrs L Ward

Teacher: Mrs K Gething-Smith
Teacher: Miss Z Morgan

Teacher: Mrs J Saunders
Y6 TA: Mrs Z Thomas & Ms C Sullivan

Site Team
Site Manager - Mr C Weston
Cleaner - Miss L Cook
Cleaner - Ms B Smither

Lunchtime Team
Mrs B Smither, Mrs S Cookson, Mrs S King, Mrs C Salter, Mrs G Ellis, Mrs C Loran, Mrs U Etheredge, Mrs V Talman, Miss G Jones, Mrs J Everitt, Mrs S Bushnell, Miss A Fox, Miss K Taylor & Miss H Lyons-Walters