## Swanmore Church of England Aided Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Joe Maphosa		13 Jul 2023	13 Jul 2023	12 Jul 2027
Foundation governors				
Mrs Nina Cawley		11 Mar 2022	07 Feb 2023	10 Mar 2026
Hannah Horner		20 Jan 2022	20 Jan 2022	19 Jan 2026
Ms Sam Lee		26 Nov 2018	25 Nov 2022	25 Nov 2026
Emily Sandoval		14 Dec 2023	14 Dec 2023	13 Dec 2027
Dr Peter Wilkins		24 Sep 2019	24 Sep 2023	23 Sep 2027
Mr Andrew Wilkinson		18 Nov 2016	17 Nov 2020	17 Nov 2024
Mr Ian Wollam		13 Feb 2016	12 Feb 2020	12 Feb 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Mr John Paterson		16 Sep 2014		
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Robena Branson		16 May 2014	15 May 2022	15 May 2026
Parent governors				
Steven Tooke		02 May 2023	02 May 2023	01 May 2027
Miss Anna Walklate		13 Jan 2023	13 Jan 2023	12 Jan 2027
Staff governors				
Mrs Tanya Clay		01 Sep 2016	31 Aug 2020	31 Aug 2024