Swanmore Church of England Aided Primary School Committees

Admissions

Mrs Robena Branson Mr John Paterson Mr Andrew Wilkinson

C & S

Mrs Robena Branson

Mrs Nina Cawley

Mrs Tanya Clay

Mrs Jackie Finney

Hannah Horner

Ms Sam Lee (Chair) Mrs Jenny Maunder

Miss Zoe Morgan

Miss Bex Parker

Mr David Payne

Mr Ian Wollam (Vice-Chair)

Finance and Buildings

Mrs Renata Bush Mrs Jackie Finney Mr John Paterson Dr Peter Wilkins (Vice-Chair) Mr Andrew Wilkinson (Chair) Mr Ian Wollam

Health & Safety

Mrs Renata Bush Mrs Tanya Clay Mrs Jackie Finney Ms Sam Lee (Vice-Chair) Mr John Paterson Mr Ian Wollam (Chair)

Pay and Personnel

Mrs Robena Branson (Chair) Mrs Jackie Finney Jenny Maunder (Vice-Chair) John Paterson Mr Ian Wollam

Safeguarding Lead

Ms Sam Lee

SEND and Disadvantaged Children Lead

Mrs Robena Branson

Subject Link Lead

Ms Sam Lee

Risk Lead

Dr Peter Wilkins

Training Lead

Mr Ian Wollam