Swanmore C of E (Aided) Primary School Full Governing Body

Structure

Chair of Governors Ian Wollam

Vice Chair Andy Vincent/Judy Hillier

Admissions	Finance & Buildings	Pay Committee	Personnel Committee	Curriculum &	Health & Safety
Committee	Committee	Chair: Ian Wollam	Chair: Bobbie Branson	Standards Committee	Committee
Chair: Jill Phipps	Chair: Andrew			Chair: Ian Wollam	Chair: Sarah Chase
	Wilkinson				

Committees to be convened as required:

Staff Dismissal	Staff Dismissal Appeal Committee	Pupil Exclusion Committee		

Governors' Details

Name	Category	Appointed by	Term of Office (no. of years & end date)		Committee membership	Responsibilities	Voting Rights (if Associate Member)
Robena Branson	Foundation	Diocese	4	15/05/2022	Personnel Curriculum & Standards	Chair of Personnel Committee SEN and Pupil Premium	
Sarah Chase	Foundation	Diocese	4	09/07/19	Curriculum & Standards Health and Safety	Chair of Health and Safety	
Tanya Clay	Staff	Staff	4	31/08/2020	Curriculum & Standards Health & Safety		
Judy Hillier	LA	GB	4	25/01/2021	Personnel Curriculum & Standards	Designated training lead	
Chris Newhouse	Parent	Parents	4	19/11/2019	Curriculum & Standards Finance & Buildings		
Emma Palk	Parent	Parents	4	05/07/2021	Curriculum & Standards	Communications lead	
John Paterson	Headteacher				Finance & Buildings Health & Safety Personnel		
Jill Phipps	Ex-officio	Diocese			Curriculum & Standards Personnel		
Andy Vincent	Co-opted	GB	4	05/07/2021	Curriculum & Standards Finance and Buildings		
Andrew Wilkinson	Foundation	Diocese	4	17/11/2020	Finance & Buildings	Chair of Finance and Buildings	
Ian Wollam	Foundation	Diocese	4	12/02/2020	Health & Safety Curriculum & Standards Finance &Buildings Personnel	Chair of Governing Body Chair of Curriculum & Standards	
Cheryl Young	Foundation	Diocese	4	01/09/2021	Curriculum & Standards	SEN and Pupil Premium Governor Training	
Lisa Foster	Foundation	Diocese	4	21/11/2022	Curriculum & Standards		

Sam Lee	Foundation	Diocese	4	25/11/2022	Finance & Buildings	
Renata Bush	School Business Manager Associate Member				Buildings & Finance	Full committee voting rights
Jon Flynn	Deputy Headteacher Associate Member				Curriculum & Standards	Full committee voting rights
Jackie Finney	Clerk					