Swanmore C of E (Aided) Primary School

## Full Governing Body

## Structure

Chair of Governors Judy Hillier

Vice Chair Ian Wollam

Admissions	Finance & Buildings	Pay Committee	Personnel Committee	Curriculum &	Health & Safety
Committee	Committee	Chair: Ian Wollam	Chair: Bobbie Branson	Standards Committee	Committee
Chair: Jill Phipps	Chair: Nicholas Smith			Chair: Ian Wollam	Chair: Ian Wollam

Committees to be organised as required:

Staff Dismissal	Staff Dismissal Appeal Committee	Pupil Exclusion Committee
-----------------	----------------------------------	---------------------------

## Governors' Details

Name	Category   n Foundation	Appointed by Diocese	Term of Office (no. of years & end date)		Committee membership	Responsibilities	Voting Rights (if Associate Member)
Robena Branson			4	15/05/2018	Personnel Curriculum and Standards	Chair of Personnel Committee SEN and Pupil Premium	
Sarah Chase	Foundation	Diocese	4	09/074/2019			
Tanya Clay	Staff	Staff	4	31/08/2020			
Judy Hillier	LA	GB	4	25/01/2021		Chair of Governing Body	
Kevin Joyce	Foundation	Diocese	4	18/10/2021			
Chris Newhouse	Parent	Parents	4	19/11/2019			
Emma Palk	Parent	Parents	4	05/07/2021			
John Paterson	Headteacher						
Jill Phipps	Ex-officio	Diocese					
Nicholas Smith	Foundation	Diocese	4	19/11/2018	Buildings & Finance	Chair of Buildings & Finance committee Vice Chair of Governing Body Treasurer	
Andy Vincent	Co-opted	GB	4	05/07/2021			
Andrew Wilkinson	Foundation	Diocese	4	17/11/2020			
Ian Wollam	Foundation	Diocese	4	12/02/2020	Health & Safety Curriculum & Standards	Chair of Health & Safety Chair of Curriculum &	

						Standards	
Cheryl Young	Foundation	Diocese	4	31/08/2017	Curriculum & Standards	SEN and Pupil Premium	
						Governor Training	
Renata Bush	School Business				Buildings & Finance		Full committee voting
	Manager						rights
	Associate						
	Member						
Jon Flynn	Deputy				Curriculum & Standards		Full committee voting
	Headteacher						rights
	Associate						
	Member						
Kate Dalton	Clerk						